Management Team


Marlow Tennis Club, Pound Lane, Marlow, Buckinghamshire, SL7 2AE


Chair:  tba

Membership Secretary:  George Coutts

Treasurer:  Damian Topping

Club Secretary:  Ann Gordon Cumming

Operations Director:  Paul Davey

Club Coach:  Paul Davey

Match Secretary:  Carol Charlett

Off Peak Reps:  Margaret Pike, Gerda Lucas

Welfare Officer:  Ann Dunn

Junior Development Manager:  Emma Hellewell

Social Coordinators:  Diana Anderson & Helen Roberts

Men’s 1st & Mixed Teams Captain:  Jonathan Welch

Men’s 2nd Team Captain:  Adrian Phillips

Ladies Team Captain:  Miranda Robson

Ladies Vets Captains:  Jayne Pyke & Diana Anderson

Match Fixtures Secretary:  Carol Charlett

Floodlight Tokens:  Ros Augustin, Chris Rawlings

Clubhouse Keys:  Ann Dunn

Copyright © 2017, All rights reserved.

Marlow Tennis Club Rules & Regulations can be viewed here

Minutes of past Annual General Meetings can be viewed here

Marlow Tennis Club is part of The Marlow Sports Club